BYH Burgers

Located inside the Pine Street Market
126 SW Alder #103, Portland, OR 97204

Hours

Open daily 11am-10pm

General Inquiries

inquiries@byhpdx.com
For donations, please see instructions below.

Email

Business & Marketing Inquiries | inquiries@torobravoinc.com
Wine/Beverage inquiries | Mindy@torobravopdx.com
Press Inquiries | pr@torobravoinc.com
John Gorham | john@byhpdx.com
Renee Gorham | renee@byhpdx.com
Ron Avni | ron@byhpdx.com
Chef Drew Sprouse | drew@byhpdx.com
Executive Chef Kasey Mills | kasey@byhpdx.com
Barman Jamal Hassan | jamal@byhpdx.com

Gift Certificates

Available for purchase in person, by phone, or online here

Nonprofit Looking for a Donation?

We take pride in community involvement and will gladly donate our restaurant group gift certificate package to your cause. Please send a self-addressed envelope along with a carbon copy in-kind donation form with tax ID to:

Toro Bravo Inc
att: Catherine Stokes
105 SE Taylor
Portland OR 97214